more from
Mortier Music

Feel Like Spittin

from by J-LIVE

supported by


from Reveal The Secret, released October 22, 2007
J. Cadet, W Degarde, E Dewgarde, Only Child's Brother's Music ASCAP, Shadez Of brooklyn ASCAP, Beat by Mr Walt, Additional vocals by DJ Evil Dee, Prodced by Mr Walt for Da Beatminerz, Mixed by Brian Herman at SMT Studios NYC